Institutional 支持

Generous grants from foundations, Corporations, and government agencies are invaluable sources of support for The Juilliard School. From funds for scholarship and financial aid to investments in performances and programs to general operating support that allows us to direct resources where they are most needed, Juilliard’s institutional partners help ensure that our talented students are able to reach their fullest potential as artists, 领导人, 以及全球公民.

For more information on how to make a grant to Juilliard, please contact:
Director of Institutional Relations

Juilliard is grateful to the many annual institutional funders who have helped us to build the future of the performing arts.

(Listing of donors $10,000 and above as of January 1, 2024)


Arnhold 基金会, Inc.
丹珍. Epstein 家庭基金会
马克斯·H. 好运的基础
杰罗姆·L. 格林基金会
The Irving Harris 基金会
The Hearthland 基金会
Thomas Dubois Hormel 基金会/Marisa I. 客户的信任
Jacques and Margot W. 科恩基金会
The Kovner 基金会
梅 家庭基金会
Michael E. Marks 家庭基金会
The Stephanie and Carter McClelland 基金会
The Holly Peterson 基金会
Sidney and Florence Stern 家庭基金会
劳里米. Tisch基金会
弗吉尼亚B. Toulmin基金会
西德尼·J. 温伯格小. 基金会
The Augustine 基金会
Anne Hendricks Bass 基金会
The Robert Craft Igor Stravinsky 基金会
Robert Evans 基金会
贺拉斯W. Goldsmith 基金会
Harvard Business School
LCU Fund for Women's Education
The Frederick Loewe 基金会
Edward John Noble 基金会
Raymond-Cryder Designated Fund of the Lehigh Valley Community 基金会
Susan and Elihu Rose 基金会
The Fan Fox and Leslie R. Samuels基金会
Anna Schoen-René Fund at The New York Community Trust
乔治·L. 盾的基础
The Shubert 基金会
罗伯特·W. Wilson Charitable Trust
American Turkish Society
Dr. André Clavel 基金会
Florence and Paul DeRosa Memorial Fund
Doris Duke Charitable 基金会
Dr. Lee MacCormick Edwards Charitable 基金会
Epstein Teicher Philanthropies
The Katzenberger 基金会
S & 马克思基金会
哈罗德·W. McGraw小. 家庭基金会
Morse 家庭基金会
The Laura Pels International 基金会 for Theater
The Presser 基金会
The Ida and William Rosenthal 基金会
Marjorie Tallman Educational 基金会
Lucille and Jack Yellen 基金会





Lead Digital Sponsor




The Juilliard Preparatory Division is made possible
by the New York State Council on the Arts
with the support of theOffice of the Governor
and the New York State Legislature.